Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean O'Toole
Director of Athletics
440-473-8074 otooles@gilmour.org
Kristy Booher Angelo, CAA
Associate Director of Athletics
440-473-8000 x7002 booherk@gilmour.org
Paul Michalko, CAA
Associate Director of Athletics
440-473-8000 x7001 michalkop@gilmour.org
Kennedy Clyde
Athletics Associate
440-473-8000 x7003 clydek@gilmour.org
Kara Dolling
Director of Sports Medicine / Head Athletic Trainer
440-473-8000 x7008 dollingk@gilmour.org
Danny Coughlin
Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
440-473-8000 x7207 coughlind@gilmour.org
Mike Chiellino
Youth Hockey Director
440-473-8000 x7202 chiellinom@gilmour.org
John Malloy
Director of Hockey
440-473-8152 malloyj@gilmour.org
Mike McNeill
Ice Arena Operations Manager
440-473-8151 mcneillm@gilmour.org
Adam Ludwig
Ice Arena Assistant Operations Manager
440-473-8000 x7205 ludwiga@gilmour.org
Kelly Lynch
Figure Skating Coordinator / Learn-to-Skate Director
440-473-8000 x7204 figureskating@gilmour.org
Rachel Green
Ice Arena Administrative Assistant
440-473-8000 x7203
John Fagan
Director of Pool Operations
440-473-8000 x7004 faganj@gilmour.org
Jacklyn Speziale
Natatorium Manager
440-473-8000 x7007 spezialej@gilmour.org

Varsity Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Fowler '00
Head Coach - Varsity
440-473-8000 x6118 fowlerj@gilmour.org
John Murphy '88
Assistant Coach - Varsity
Bill Schneider '95
Assistant Coach - Varsity
David Ianiro
Assistant Coach - Varsity

JV Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Ryzner
Head Coach - JV
Greg Christopher '91
Assistant Coach - JV

Reserve Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Ianiro
Head Coach - Reserve

Middle School Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Carlo
Head Coach - Middle School
carlor@gilmour.org

Varsity Boys Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan DeCrane
Head Coach - Varsity
440-473-8000 x3006 decraned@gilmour.org
Kirk Culler
Assistant Coach - Varsity
Brian Minotas '96
Assistant Coach - Varsity
440-473-8000 x6106 minotasb@gilmour.org

JV Boys Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Hollis '83
Head Coach - Junior Varsity
hollisjo@gilmour.org

Freshman Boys Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
C. Randolph Keller
Head Coach - Freshman/Assistant Coach - Varsity

Middle School Boys Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Pfundstein '84
Head Coach - Middle School
pfundsteinj@gilmour.org
John Thomas '81
Assistant Coach - Middle School

Varsity Girls Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Solis
Head Coach - Varsity
440-473-8000 x7036 solisj@gilmour.org
Randy Thomas
Assistant Coach - Varsity
Matt Witting
Assistant Coach - Varsity

JV Girls Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Middle School Girls Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Conwell
Head Coach - Middle School
conwellh@gilmour.org

Basketball Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Catanese
Head Coach - Varsity
catanesec@gilmour.org
Jocelyn Boduszek
Assistant Coach - Varsity

Varsity Boys Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Lindley '89
Head Coach - Varsity
440-473-8000 x4547 lindleym@gilmour.org
Jim Chappelle
Assistant Coach - Varsity
chappellej@gilmour.org

Varsity Girls Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Lindley '89
Head Coach - Varsity
440-473-8000 x4547 lindleym@gilmour.org
Jim Chappelle
Assistant Coach - Varsity
chappellej@gilmour.org

Middle School Coed Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Seibert
Head Coach - Middle School Coed
440-473-8000 x4244 seibertd@gilmour.org

Varsity Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Kosiorek
Head Coach - Varsity
440-473-8000 x7412 kosiorekc@gilmour.org
Al Hodakievic
Assistant Coach - Varsity
Don Jones
Assistant Coach - Varsity
Rick Owens
Assistant Coach - Varsity
Brady Marlow
Assistant Coach - Varsity

Football Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Greene '08
Head Coach - Varsity
Michelle Crisler
Assistant Coach - Varsity
crislerm@gilmour.org

Varsity Boys Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamey Polak
Head Coach - Varsity
40-473-8000 x4219 polakj@gilmour.org
Bob Lewis
Assistant Coach - Varsity
lewisb@gilmour.org

JV A Boys Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Minotas '96
Head Coach - JV A
440-473-8000 x6106 minotasb@gilmour.org

JV B Boys Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Varsity A Boys Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Malloy
Head Coach - Varsity A
440-473-8152 malloyj@gilmour.org
Earl Soroka
Assistant Coach - Varsity A

Varsity B Blue Boys Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Veach
Head Coach - Varsity B Blue; Assistant Coach - Varsity B Gray
veacht@gilmour.org
Doug Tayek
Assistant Coach - Varsity B Blue
tayekd@gilmour.org
Mike Tinik
Assistant Coach - Varsity B Blue

Varsity B Gray Boys Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Tinik
Head Coach - Varsity B
Gilmour Academy Boys Hockey
Doug Tayek
Assistant Coach - Varsity B
Gilmour Academy Boys Hockey
tayekd@gilmour.org

Prep Boys Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Chiellino
Head Coach - Prep Boys
440-473-8000 x7202 chiellinom@gilmour.org
Tim Recio
Assistant Coach - Prep Boys
reciot@gilmour.org
Joe Nook
Assistant Coach - Prep Boys
Greg Hocevar
Assistant Coach - Prep Boys

Girls Prep Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Seanna Conway
Head Coach - Prep Girls
440-473-8000 x7212 conways@gilmour.org
Lauryn Gillis
Assistant Coach - Prep Girls
440-473-8000 x2201 gillisl@gilmour.org

Varsity Boys Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Scully
Head Coach - Varsity
440-473-8000 x5203 scullyj@gilmour.org
Audi Glass
Assistant Coach - Varsity
440-473-8088 glassa@gilmour.org

Varsity Girls Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Song
Head Coach - Varsity
440-473-8000 x6126 songe@gilmour.org
Sammy Johnson '09
Assistant Coach - Varsity
440-473-8000 x3008 johnsons@gilmour.org

Varsity Boys Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Ciuni '77
Head Coach - Varsity
ciunij@gilmour.org
Tom Ciuni '06
Assistant Coach - Varsity

JV Boys Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Kilkenney
Head Coach - JV
440-473-8000 x4213 kilkenneyd@gilmour.org

Varsity Girls Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Ciuni '03
Head Coach - Varsity
ciunijg@gilmour.org
Kelly Kertis '11
Assistant Coach - Varsity

JV Girls Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hannah Burke '10
Head Coach - Junior Varsity
Michelle Krebs '14
Assistant Coach - Junior Varsity

Middle School Coed Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Johanna Bondra
Head Coach - Middle School
Rachel Bruecker
Assistant Coach - Middle School

Varsity Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Bondra
Head Coach - Varsity
Kristy Booher Angelo
Head Coach - Junior Varsity; Assistant Coach - Varsity
440-473-8000 x7002 booherk@gilmour.org
Mandy Hansen
Assistant Coach - Varsity/JV
Paul Byrne
Assistant Coach - Varsity/JV

JV Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristy Booher Angelo
Head Coach - Junior Varsity; Assistant Coach - Varsity
440-473-8000 x7002 booherk@gilmour.org
Mandy Hansen
Assistant Coach - Varsity/JV
Paul Byrne
Assistant Coach - Varsity/JV

Middle School Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Varsity Boys Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Fagan
Head Coach - Varsity
440-473-8000 x7004 faganj@gilmour.org

Varsity Girls Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Fagan
Head Coach - Varsity
440-473-8000 x7004 faganj@gilmour.org
Lauryssa Rieger
Assistant Coach - Varsity

Middle School Coed Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Fagan
Head Coach - Middle School
440-473-8000 x7004 faganj@gilmour.org

Varsity A Boys Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cyndi Smith
Head Coach - Varsity
cyndismith@gilmour.org

JV Boys Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Kazel
Head Coach - Junior Varsity
440-473-8000 x3007 kazelj@gilmour.org

Varsity A Girls Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cyndi Smith
Head Coach - Varsity A
cyndismith@gilmour.org

Varsity B Girls Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Kazel
Head Coach - Varsity B
440-473-8000 x3007 kazelj@gilmour.org

Dev Girls Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Varsity Boys Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Chappelle
Head Coach - Varsity Boys; Assistant Coach - Varsity Girls
chappellej@gilmour.org
Greg Poston
Assistant Coach (Sprints) - Varsity Boys and Girls
Cindie Fidanza
Assistant Coach (Distance) - Varsity Boys and Girls
Sean Carothers
Assistant Coach (Throws) - Varsity Boys and Girls

Varsity Girls Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Klein
Head Coach - Varsity Girls
440-473-8000 x4220 kleinj@gilmour.org
Jim Chappelle
Head Coach - Varsity Boys; Assistant Coach - Varsity Girls
chappellej@gilmour.org
Greg Poston
Assistant Coach (Sprints) - Varsity Boys and Girls
Cindie Fidanza
Assistant Coach (Distance) - Varsity Boys and Girls
Sean Carothers
Assistant Coach (Throws) - Varsity Boys and Girls

Varsity Girls Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Coughlin
Head Coach - Varsity
440-473-8000 x7207 coughlind@gilmour.org
Katie Barrett
Assistant Coach - Varsity
Kelsey Polak
Assistant Coach -Varsity
polakk@gilmour.org
Kennedy Clyde
Head Coach - Freshman; Assistant Coach - Varsity
440-473-8000 x7003 clydek@gilmour.org

JV Girls Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Ferguson
Head Coach - Junior Varsity

Freshman Girls Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kennedy Clyde
Head Coach - Freshman; Assistant Coach - Varsity
440-473-8000 x7003 clydek@gilmour.org

Middle School Girls Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsay Johnson Chiellino
Head Coach - Middle School
440-473-8000 x6124 johnsonl@gilmour.org
Heather Conwell
Assistant Coach - Middle School
conwellh@gilmour.org