Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean O'Toole

Director of Athletics

440-473-8074 otooles@gilmour.org
Kristy Booher Angelo, CAA

Associate Director of Athletics

440-473-8000 x7002 booherk@gilmour.org
Paul Michalko, CAA

Associate Director of Athletics

440-473-8000 x7001 michalkop@gilmour.org
Kennedy Clyde

Athletics Associate

440-473-8000 x7003 clydek@gilmour.org
Kara Dolling

Director of Sports Medicine / Head Athletic Trainer

440-473-8000 x7008 dollingk@gilmour.org
Mike Chiellino

Youth Hockey Director

440-473-8000 x7202 chiellinom@gilmour.org
John Malloy

Director of Hockey

440-473-8152 malloyj@gilmour.org
Mike McNeill

Ice Arena Operations Manager

440-473-8151 mcneillm@gilmour.org
Josette Maggs

Ice Arena Operations Associate

440-473-8000 x7203 maggsj@gilmour.org
Alease Cameratta

Figure Skating Coordinator / Learn-to-Skate Director

440-473-8000 x7204 camerattaa@gilmour.org
Danny Coughlin

Strength & Conditioning Coordinator

440-473-8000 x7207 coughlind@gilmour.org
John Fagan

Director of Pool Operations

440-473-8000 x7004 faganj@gilmour.org
Jacklyn Speziale

Natatorium Manager

440-473-8000 x7007 spezialej@gilmour.org

Varsity Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Fowler '00

Head Coach - Varsity

440-473-8000 x6118 fowlerj@gilmour.org
John Murphy '88

Assistant Coach - Varsity

Bill Schneider '95

Assistant Coach - Varsity

David Ianiro

Assistant Coach - Varsity

Jamey Polak

Assistant Coach - Varsity

40-473-8000 x4219 polakj@gilmour.org

JV Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Ryzner

Head Coach - JV

Greg Christopher '91

Assistant Coach - JV

Reserve Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Middle School Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Carlo

Head Coach - Middle School

carlor@gilmour.org

Varsity Boys Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Pfundstein '93

Head Coach - Varsity

440-473-8090 pfundsteind@gilmour.org
Brian Minotas '96

Assistant Coach - Varsity

440-473-8000 x6106 minotasb@gilmour.org
Sean O'Toole

Assistant Coach - Varsity

440-473-8074 otooles@gilmour.org
Kirk Culler

Assistant Coach - Varsity

JV Boys Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Hollis '83

Head Coach - Junior Varsity

hollisjo@gilmour.org

Freshman Boys Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
C. Randolph Keller

Head Coach - Freshman/Assistant Coach - Varsity

Middle School Boys Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Pfundstein '84

Head Coach - Middle School

pfundsteinj@gilmour.org
John Thomas '81

Assistant Coach - Middle School

Varsity Girls Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Curran

Head Coach - Varsity

curranj@gilmour.org
Pete Carroll

Assistant Coach - Varsity

Katie Berry

Assistant Coach - Varsity

Karen Swanson Haan

Head Coach - Junior Varsity; Assistant Coach - Varsity

JV Girls Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Swanson Haan

Head Coach - Junior Varsity; Assistant Coach - Varsity

Middle School Girls Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Conwell

Head Coach - Middle School

conwellh@gilmour.org

Basketball Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Catanese

Head Coach - Varsity

catanesec@gilmour.org
Jocelyn Bodusek

Assistant Coach - Varsity

Varsity Boys Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Lindley '89

Head Coach - Varsity

440-473-8000 x4547 lindleym@gilmour.org
Jim Chappelle

Assistant Coach - Varsity

chappellej@gilmour.org

Middle School Coed Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Seibert

Head Coach - Middle School Coed

440-473-8000 x4244 seibertd@gilmour.org

Girls Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Lindley '89

Head Coach - Varsity

440-473-8000 x4547 lindleym@gilmour.org
Jim Chappelle

Assistant Coach - Varsity

chappellej@gilmour.org

Varsity Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Kosiorek

Head Coach - Varsity

kosiorekc@gilmour.org
Al Hodakievic

Assistant Coach - Varsity

Rick Owens

Assistant Coach - Varsity

Steve Beshara

Assistant Coach - Varsity

Don Jones

Assistant Coach - Varsity

Football Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patti Strano

Head Coach - Varsity

stranop@gilmour.org
Michelle Crisler

Assistant Coach - Varsity

crislerm@gilmour.org

Varsity Boys Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Lewis

Head Coach - Varsity

lewisb@gilmour.org
Tristan Lewis

Assistant Coach - Varsity

Jamey Polak

Assistant Coach - Varsity

40-473-8000 x4219 polakj@gilmour.org

JV A Boys Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Minotas '96

Head Coach - JV A

440-473-8000 x6106 minotasb@gilmour.org

JV-B Boys Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Wheeler

Head Coach - JV B

wheelerk@gilmour.org

Varsity-A Boys Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Malloy

Head Coach - Varsity A

440-473-8152 malloyj@gilmour.org
Earl Soroka

Assistant Coach - Varsity A

Varsity-B Boys Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Veach

Head Coach - Varsity B Blue; Assistant Coach - Varsity B Gray

veacht@gilmour.org
Mike Tinik

Assistant Coach - Varsity B Blue

Doug Tayek

Assistant Coach - Varsity B Blue

tayekd@gilmour.org

Prep Boys Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Chiellino

Head Coach - Prep Boys

440-473-8000 x7202 chiellinom@gilmour.org
Joe Nook

Assistant Coach - Prep Boys

Greg Hocevar

Assistant Coach - Prep Boys

Tim Recio

Assistant Coach - Prep Boys

reciot@gilmour.org

Girls Prep Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Seanna Conway

Head Coach - Prep Girls

440-473-8000 x7212 conways@gilmour.org
Lauryn Gillis

Assistant Coach - Prep Girls

440-473-8000 x2201 gillisl@gilmour.org

Varsity Boys Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Scully

Head Coach - Varsity

440-473-8000 x5203 scullyj@gilmour.org
Audi Glass

Assistant Coach - Varsity

440-473-8088 glassa@gilmour.org

Varsity Girls Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Song

Head Coach - Varsity

440-473-8000 x6126 songe@gilmour.org
Sammy Johnson '09

Assistant Coach - Varsity

440-473-8000 x3008 johnsons@gilmour.org

Varsity Boys Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Ciuni '77

Head Coach - Varsity

ciunij@gilmour.org
Tom Ciuni '06

Assistant Coach - Varsity

JV Boys Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Kilkenney

Head Coach - JV

440-473-8000 x4213 kilkenneyd@gilmour.org

Middle School Boys Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Johanna Bondra

Head Coach - Middle School

bondraj@gilmour.org
Rachel Bruecker

Assistant Coach - Middle School

Varsity Girls Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Ciuni '03

Head Coach - Varsity

ciunijg@gilmour.org
Matt Tainer

Assistant Coach - Varsity

tainerm@gilmour.org

JV Girls Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Kertis '11

Head Coach - Junior Varsity

Hannah Burke '10

Assistant Coach - Junior Varsity

Varsity Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Bondra

Head Coach - Varsity

Kristy Booher Angelo

Head Coach - Junior Varsity; Assistant Coach - Varsity

440-473-8000 x7002 booherk@gilmour.org
Mandy Hansen

Assistant Coach - Varsity/JV

Paul Byrne

Assistant Coach - Varsity/JV

JV Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristy Booher Angelo

Head Coach - Junior Varsity; Assistant Coach - Varsity

440-473-8000 x7002 booherk@gilmour.org
Mandy Hansen

Assistant Coach - Varsity/JV

Paul Byrne

Assistant Coach - Varsity/JV

Middle School Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marissa Cangelosi

Head Coach - Middle School

Varsity Boys Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Fagan

Head Coach - Varsity

440-473-8000 x7004 faganj@gilmour.org
Lauryssa Rieger

Assistant Coach - Varsity

Middle School Boys Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Fagan

Head Coach - Middle School

440-473-8000 x7004 faganj@gilmour.org

Varsity Girls Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Fagan

Head Coach - Varsity

440-473-8000 x7004 faganj@gilmour.org
Lauryssa Rieger

Assistant Coach - Varsity

Varsity-A Boys Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cyndi Smith

Head Coach - Varsity

440-473-8000 x7006 cyndismith@gilmour.org
Jamie Kazel

Head Coach - Junior Varsity; Assistant Coach - Varsity

440-473-8000 x3007 kazelj@gilmour.org

JV Boys Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Kazel

Head Coach - Junior Varsity; Assistant Coach - Varsity

440-473-8000 x3007 kazelj@gilmour.org

Varsity-A Girls Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cyndi Smith

Head Coach - Varsity

440-473-8000 x7006 cyndismith@gilmour.org

Varsity-B Girls Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Kazel

Head Coach - Varsity B

440-473-8000 x3007 kazelj@gilmour.org

Dev Girls Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Name Title Phone E-Mail

Boys Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Chappelle

Head Coach - Varsity Boys; Assistant Coach - Varsity Girls

chappellej@gilmour.org
Greg Poston

Assistant Coach (Sprints) - Varsity Boys and Girls

Michaela Hull

Assistant Coach (Throws) - Varsity Boys and Girls

Cindie Fidanza

Assistant Coach (Distance) - Varsity Boys and Girls

Sean Carothers

Assistant Coach (Throws) - Varsity Boys and Girls

Varsity Girls Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Klein

Head Coach - Varsity Girls

440-473-8000 x4220 kleinj@gilmour.org
Jim Chappelle

Head Coach - Varsity Boys; Assistant Coach - Varsity Girls

chappellej@gilmour.org
Greg Poston

Assistant Coach (Sprints) - Varsity Boys and Girls

Michaela Hull

Assistant Coach (Throws) - Varsity Boys and Girls

Cindie Fidanza

Assistant Coach (Distance) - Varsity Boys and Girls

Sean Carothers

Assistant Coach (Throws) - Varsity Boys and Girls

Varsity Girls Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Coughlin

Head Coach - Varsity

440-473-8000 x7207 coughlind@gilmour.org
Katie Barrett

Assistant Coach - Varsity

Kelsey Polak

Head Coach - Junior Varsity; Assistant Coach - Varsity

polakk@gilmour.org
Kennedy Clyde

Head Coach - Freshman; Assistant Coach - Varsity

440-473-8000 x7003 clydek@gilmour.org

Freshman Girls Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kennedy Clyde

Head Coach - Freshman; Assistant Coach - Varsity

440-473-8000 x7003 clydek@gilmour.org

JV Girls Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelsey Polak

Head Coach - Junior Varsity; Assistant Coach - Varsity

polakk@gilmour.org

Middle School Girls Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsay Johnson Chiellino

Head Coach - Middle School

440-473-8000 x6124 johnsonl@gilmour.org
Heather Conwell

Assistant Coach - Middle School

conwellh@gilmour.org